Branch Locator   
Home > Contacts
Our Contacts

  E-Banking Services


 

Locate Branch/ ATM

 
Branch Locator   
Contact Information
spacer
Head Office
Tel: +254 020 4203000/116; 4450810
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: headoffice@primebank.co.ke
Mr. Bharat Jani - Chief Executive
Tel: +254 020 4203115
Fax: +254 020 4451247
   

Mr. Amar Kantaria - Executive Director
Tel: +254 020 4203117
Fax: +254 020 4451247

Dr. Swaraj Bose - Dy. General Manager
Tel: +254 020 245150/241594/318395
Fax: +254 020 343947

   
Mr. A. R. Jagannathan - General Manager
Tel: +254 020 4203117
Fax: +254 020 4451247
 
   

   
Foreign Exchange and Trade Finance Department
Mr. V. Amaranathan - Head of FOREX
Tel: +254 020 4203102
Fax: +254 020 4451583
Email: v.amaranathan@primebank.co.ke
Treasury Department
Mr. Ganesh Krishnamurthy - Head of Treasury
Tel: +254 020 4451580 (Direct Line), 4203103/4/6
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: ganesh@primebank.co.ke
   

Accounts Department
Mr. Peter Kabi - Head of Accounts
Tel: +254 020 4203107
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: kabi@primebank.co.ke

Credit Department
Mr. A. Ranganathan - Head of Credit
Tel: +254 020 4203123 / 4451586
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: ranganathan@primebank.co.ke
   
Business Development
Mr. Vijay Kantaria - Head of Business Development
Tel: +254 020 2223139
Fax: +254 020 2219036
Email: vijay@primekenya.co.ke
Information Technology Department
Mr. Gouri Shankar Sharma - Head of IT
Tel: +254 020 4203193/110
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: it@primebank.co.ke
   

Human Resources Department
Ms. Josephine Macharia - Head of Human Resources
Tel: +254 020 4203114/4203116/148
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Cell: 0729 110043
Email: personnel@primebank.co.ke
          hr@primebank.co.ke

Card Centre Department
Ms. Jackline Oyuga- Head of Card Centre
Tel: +254 020 4450806
Fax: +254 020 4450809
Email: primecard@primebank.co.ke
          jackline@primebank.co.ke

   
Marketing Department
Mr. Michael Laxmi - Head of Marketing
Tel: +254 020 4203159/144
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: michaellaxmi@primebank.co.ke
Audit Department
Mrs. Neekita Solanki - Head of Internal Audit
Tel: +254 20 4203145 / 4203000
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: nikita@primebank.co.ke
   
Custodial Services
Mr. Charles Maloba - Head of Custodial Services
Telephone: +254 (0)20 4203216 / 133 / 157
Fax: +254 (0)20 4203204 / 4451247
Email: cmaloba@primebank.co.ke
Clearing Department
Ms. Sabina Manji - Head of Clearing
Tel: +254 020 4203108/9
Fax: +254 020 4451247
Email: sabina@primebank.co.ke
   
Customer Relationship
Ms. Paula Lanco Mutua- Head of Relationship Banking
Head Office, Riverside Drive
P.O Box 43825-00100 Nairobi, Kenya.
Tel: +254 20 4203000/170
Fax: +254 20 4451583
Email: paula@primebank.co.ke

 
 


  About Bank Products Media Centre Our Partners Downloads Careers
Vision & Mission
Corporate Governance
Corporate Information
Board of Directors
Achievements
Correspondent Banks
Personal Banking
Corporate Banking
Other Banking Services
Bank News
Bank Newsletters
Events & Photos
Bank awards
First Merchant Bank
Capital Bank
Tariff Guide
Forms
Tariff guide 2013 part 1
Tariff guide 2013 part 2
Credit Facilities Application Form
Post Your CV
  Copyright 1992-2014 Prime Bank Limited